Dalai Lama’s teaching on Shantideva’s Guide to the Bodhisattva’s Way of Life livestreaming this week

Starting today, His Holiness the Dalai Lama is giving four days of teachings on Shantideva’s Guide to the Bodhisattva’s Way of Life (chodjug) in Sarnath, India. All the teachings will be broadcast live online in English, Tibetan, Chinese, and Russian — click here for the English livestream.

The full schedule is as follows: today, January 7, through Wednesday, January 9: 9:30 am – 11:30 am & 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm IST; January 10: 9:30 am – 11:30 am IST. For reference, 9:30 am IST is 4 am GMT, 11 pm EST, and 8 pm PST.